HOME
  About CWOA | Contact Info. | History | Chapters | Code and Mission | Local Meetings & Newsletters | Nat'l Meetings & Newsletters | Membership Benefits | News | Message Traffic | Sign Guestbook | View Guestbook | Shop CWOA | Chapter Sales Items | Reunions | Forms | Links

CHAPTERS

Below you will find the following information on each Chapter:

  • Chapter Name

  • Contact Name

  • Contact Phone Numbers

  • Contact Email Address

  • Chapter Mailing Address

  • Chapter Web Site (if exists)

  • Chapter Information


Alexandria/Steven Shields | Baltimore | Boston | Cape Island | Emerald IsleGolden Gate | Greater Miami | Juneau | Long Island Sound | Mid-Pacific | New Orleans | Norfolk ChapterPacific Northwest | Philadelphia | Rocky Coast | Sabine | St. Louis |Silver State | Southern California | Space CoastSuncoast | Topeka | Washington DC | Yorktown


Alexandria (Steven Shields) Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (ISM) Steven R. Grimes
Work Phone Number: 703-313-6403
Email: Steven.R.Grimes@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
CWO Steven Shields - Alexandria Chapter, CWOA
U. S. Coast Guard TISCOM MS 7300
7323 Telegraph Road
Alexandria, VA 20598-7300
Baltimore Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (ENG) Chad M. Lovato
Work Phone Number: 410-590-7112
Email: Chad.M.Lovato@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Baltimore Chapter, CWOA
ATTN: Chad Lovato
Mail Stop 26
USCG ELC
2401 Hawkins Point Rd
Baltimore, MD 21226
 
Boston Chapter
Contact:
CWO3 (ELC) James F. Hammond
Work Phone Number: 617-223-3282
Email: james.F.Hammond@uscg.mil 
Mailing Address
Boston Chapter, CWOA
c/o USCG ESD Boston
427 Commercial Street
Boston, MA 02109
Cape Island Chapter
Contact:
CWO4 (F&S) Richard G. Waechter (Ret.)
Home Phone Number: 609-601-8520
Work Phone Number: 609-677-2174
Email: Richard.A.Waechter@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Ric Waechter, President
19 S. Village Drive
Somers Point, NJ 08244
 

Emerald Isle (Kodiak) Chapter
Contact: CWO2 (MED) Dave Romero
Work Phone Number: 907-487-5757, ext. 107
Email: David.Romero@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Emerald Isle Chapter, CWOA
BSU Kodiak
P.O. Box 15018
Kodiak, AK 99619

Golden Gate Chapter
Contact:
CWO3 (PERS) Ann Ladd
Work Phone Number: 510-437-3054
Cell Phone Number:  510-517-5324
Fax: 510-437-3975
Email: president@ggcwoa.com
Chapter Web Site:
http://www.ggcwoa.com
Mailing Address

Golden Gate Chapter, CWOA
PO Box 5006 Coast Guard Island
Alameda, CA 94501

 
Greater Miami Chapter
Contact: CWO3 (PERS) Eneida N. Bull
Work Phone Number: 305-535-4305
Email: Eneida.N.Bull@uscg.mil
Mailing Address

Greater Miami Chapter, CWOA
ATTN: CWO Eneida Bull
USCG Sector Miami
100 MacArthur Causeway
Miami, FL 33139-5101
Juneau Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (OSS) Jeremy F. Williams
Work Phone Number: 907
-463-2892
Email:
Jeremy.F.Williams@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Juneau Chapter, CWOA
P O Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802-5517
 
Long Island Sound Chapter
Contact: CWO3 (BOSN) J. T. Green
Work Phone Number: 203-468-4454
Email: CWOA.LIS@gmail.com
Mailing Address
Long Island Sound Chapter, CWOA USCG
Attn: CWO J. T. Green, USCG
120 Woodward Avenue
New Haven, CT 06512
Mid-Pacific Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (MSSE) Al Orth

Work Phone Number: 808
-522-8264, ext.278
Email: Alfred.P.Orth@uscg.mil

Mailing Address
Mid-Pacific Chapter, CWOA
400 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819-4398
 
New Orleans Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (ELC) James C. Pulse, (Ret.)
Home Phone Number: 601-798-3716
Email: jamespulse@coastguardecu.net 
Mailing Address
New Orleans Chapter, CWOA
c/o Coast Guard Employees Credit Union
Hale Boggs Federal Building
500 Poydras St. Rm 1226
New Orleans, LA 70130-3396
Norfolk Chapter
Contact:
CWO4 (F&S) Jeffrey M. Sander
Phone Number: 757-483-8473
Email: Jeffrey.M.Sander@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Norfolk Chapter, CWOA
4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23703
 

Pacific Northwest Chapter
Contact:
CWO3 (PERS) Edwin A. Martin
Work Phone Number:  206-
220-6122
Email: Edwin.A.Martin@uscg.mil
Chapter Web Site: www.pnwcwoa.org
Mailing Address
Pacific Northwest Chapter, CWOA
U. S. Coast Guard ISC
1519 Alaskan Way South
Seattle, WA 98134-1192

Philadelphia Chapter
Contact: CWO2 (MSSD) Shawn D. Sullivan
Work Phone Number:
215-271-4800
Email:
Shawn.D.Sullivan@uscg.mil
Mailing Address

Philadelphia Chapter, CWOA
USCG MSO/Group
1 Washington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19147

 
Rocky Coast Chapter
Click above link for info.
Contact:
CWO3 Robert F. Dudley, Ret.
Home Phone: 207-892-0411
Work Phone: 207-592-2550
Email: RFDudley@gmail.com

Chapter Mailing Address:
Rocky Coast Chapter, CWOA
c/o CWO4 Eric Barrett, Ret.
19 Robyn Avenue
Westbrook, ME 04092

Silver State Chapter
Contacts:
President: CWO4 (PERS) Joe Howard, Ret.
5013 Cliffrose Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Home Phone Number: 702-656-5038
E-mail: ejhowlv94@embarqmail.com

Vice President: CWO4 Tom Shubbuck, Ret.
 
Chapter Mailing Address
Joe Howard
5013 Cliffrose Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

 

Southern California Chapter
Contact: CWO2 (ENG) Tim Pettengill
Home Phone Number: 562-577-0417
Work Phone Number: 310-521-3676
Email: Tim.A.Pettengill@uscg.mil 
Mailing Address
Southern California Chapter, CWOA
c/o USCG Sector LA-LB
1001 S Seaside Avenue
San Pedro, CA 90731

St Louis Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (ENG) Thomas M. Hodge
Home Phone Number: 636-464-0982
Work Phone Number: 314-771-6044 x-2102
Email: Thomas.M.Hodge@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
St. Louis Chapter
USCG ISA St. Louis
Foot of Arsenal Street, Bldg. 17
St. Louis, MO 63118

 

Space Coast Chapter
Contact:
CWO4 (ELC) Thomas W. Hart, Ret.
Email: TWNSWH@webtv.net
Mailing Address
Space Coast Chapter, CWOA
2530 Lake Crest Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32934-7703

Suncoast Chapter
Contact:
CWO4 (F&S) Bill Reetz (Ret)
Home Phone Number: 727-588-0070
Email: billreetz@sprynet.com
Mailing Address
Suncoast Chapter, CWOA
c/o William J. Reetz
1515 High Bluff Dr
Largo, FL 33770

 

Little Club on the Prairie Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (F&S) Earl Ryder
Work Phone Number: 785-636-5589
Email: ryder@wamego.net
Mailing Address
Little Club on the Prairie, CWOA
22196 Lewis Blvd.
Paxico, KS 66526

Yorktown Chapter
Contact: CWO3 (MSS) Britton R. Henderson
Work Phone Number: 757-856-2709
Email: Britton.R.Henderson@uscg.mil
Chapter Web Site: http://www.tcy-cwoa.org/
Mailing Address

1 Training Center Yorktown
Yorktown, VA 23690

 

Washington, DC Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (AVI) Chris Hatch
Work Phone Number: 202-475-3154
Email: Christopher.C.Hatch@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Washington DC Chapter
200 V St SW
Washington, DC 20024

Sabine Chapter
Contact:
CWO2 (MSSE) Steve Olivares
Work Phone Number: 409-719-5063
Email: Steve.R.Olivares@uscg.mil
Mailing Address
Sabine Chapter, CWOA
2901 Turtle Creek Drive
Port Arthur, TX 77642
 

Copyright 2001-2010 CWOA - All Rights Reserved