HOME
  About CWOA | Contact Info. | History | Chapters | Code and Mission | Local Meetings & Newsletters | Nat'l Meetings & Newsletters | Membership Benefits | News | Message Traffic | Sign Guestbook | View Guestbook | Shop CWOA | Chapter Sales Items | Reunions | Forms | Links

CWOA Officers & Executive Director

 

CWO (ISM) Brent A. Light, President
Brent.A.Light@uscg.mil

CWO (INF) Barry Lane, Vice President
barry.lane@uscg.mil

CWO (PERS) Richard G. Waechter, Ret., Vice President for Retired Affairs
Richard.G.Waechter@uscg.mil

CWO (PERS) Alice P. Martinez, Vice President Reserve Affairs
Alice.P.Martinez@uscg.mil

CWO (PERS) Rhonda L. Lumbag, Secretary
Rhonda.L.Lumbag@uscg.mil

CWO (F&S) John H. Caicedo, Treasurer
John.H.Caicedo@uscg.mil

CWO (PERS) Carol Setteducato, Ret., Executive Director
cwoauscg@verizon.net

CONTACT US...

200 V Street SW, Washington, DC 20024
Email: cwoauscg@verizon.net

Toll Free: 800-792-8447
Phone: 202-554-7753
Fax: 202-484-0641

Copyright 2001-2010 CWOA - All Rights Reserved